Sep 19, 2019   Staff   No Comment News & Announcements

The 2019 iHeartRadio Music Festival is just days away, and in addition to the jam-packed lineup, the equally star-studded presenters list is not one to be missed.

Christina Aguilera will appear at the festival. Taye Diggs then leads the roster of presenters that also includes Audrina Patridge, Dennis Quaid, Ian Ziering and Tori Spelling, James Van Der Beek, Julianne Hough, Kennedy McMann and Scott Wolf from The CW’s Nancy Drew, Kevin Smith, Lucy Hale, Ashleigh Murray, Jonny Beauchamp and Julia Chan of The CW’s Katy Keene, Rachel Skarsten, Scott Foley, Shawn Wayans and Teddi Mellencamp.

The event will rock the T-Mobile arena in Las Vegas on Sept. 20 and 21, will broadcast live via nationwide iHeartMedia radio stations, the CW app and The network will also air a two-night television special on Oct. 2 and 3 at 8 p.m.

Original Source

Comment Form

You must be logged in to post a comment.